PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Board Members

LifeQuest Board of Directors

Joe Childs, President (Mitchell School District)

Steve Morgan, Vice President (Sun Gold Sports)

Susan Kiepke, Secretary-Treasurer (Davison County)

Carl Beckstrom (Walgreen's)

Don Everson (Mitchell Public Safety)

Wyonne Kaemingk (Resident)

Susan Kiepke (Davison County)

Melanie Mullenmeister (Chiropractic Center for Healthy Living)

Michelle Musick (Musick Properties)

Renee Robbins (KMIT Radio Group)

Jeff Smith (CorTrust Bank)

Mike Tobin (Resident)     

Chris Weier (Mutual Insurance Company) 

Brad Zimmerman (McLeod's Printing & Office Supply)    


LifeQuest Foundation Board of Directors

Vicki Wiese, President (Resident)

Kristy Szabo, Vice President (Vantage Point Solutions)

Trevor Dierks (First Dakota National Bank)

Jackie Edinger (Resident)

Kelly Gross (Kelly Gross Insurance)

Susan Kiepke (Davison County)

Jan Quenzer (Resident)

Jody Smith (Resident)