Administrative Staff


Pam Hanna, Executive Director

(605) 990-7812

phanna@lifequestsd.com

 

Betty Visscher, Program Manager - Service Coordination

(605) 990-7833

bvisscher@lifequestsd.com

   

Carrie Tesch, Program Manager - Day Services

(605) 990-7811

ctesch@lifequestsd.com

   

Kacee Regan, Program Manager - Residential

(605) 990-7810

kregan@lifequestsd.com

   

Mark Limberg, Business Manager

(605) 990-7828

mlimberg@lifequestsd.com

   

Cathy Sand, Human Resources Manager

(605) 990-7830

csand@lifequestsd.com

   

Brian Loken, Development Director

(605) 990-7835

bloken@lifequestsd.com